Top Growth Treatments

describe the image

Search

Current Articles | RSS Feed RSS Feed

Spencer Forrest X5 Laser Reviewed

  

March 2011 UPDATE:

Effective March 2011, Evolution Hair Centers will no longer carry the Spencer Forrest X5 Laser.

Reasons:
   1. Due to the failure of the Spencer Forrest company to gain a the FDA 510K market clearance after clinical trials,
   2. lack of customer service and support,
   3. and new and more effective laser to hit the USA market, I have dropped Spencer Forrest from our company.

 As of 2011, the iGrow Laser is my affordable homecare laser choice. The THL-1 in my opinion is still superior. But if you cannot spend $2000 on a THL-1 Laser, I would highly recommend the iGrow Laser Device.

Comments

Thank you very much for this very informative product reviews. Thought Spencer Forrest X5 is a good choice.
Posted @ Thursday, November 12, 2009 2:58 AM by Anna
Great review. I was asking alot of questions with a medical company who said they had more returns on the X5 than other products. I went with a new product called the Dynamax Freedom100 which has 100 diodes and appears to be well made and very easy to use. I am very happy with the results so far, just been several months and my hair color is appearing to be darkening. There are several videos on their websitewww.dyanamaxhairsystem.com and youtube which are all real results and not just enhanced pictures that other might show.
Posted @ Saturday, February 20, 2010 5:11 PM by ken
above website iswww.DynaMaxHairSystem.com ; ken who loved that system put in an extra "a". 
 
 
 
i appreciate the link tho.
Posted @ Friday, July 16, 2010 7:18 AM by ross
hello i want to ask something,,my hair was falling ,but i start to use this and now is falling more,, im using it every other day,15 minutes and i see it falling a lot of more,,why? i'm healthy everything is ok in my doctors exams,,so please let me know why? and what advise u can give me?
Posted @ Thursday, November 24, 2011 2:36 PM by ana
fuckinggg products,,the laser machine make my situation worse,,now i'm losing 3 times more my hair since i started use this,,3 weeks ago,,people be carefull this is dangerous,it burns my scalp,i used as it says and it damage my scalp,,i hope to get back the hair that i loss ...fuckiing machine,,
Posted @ Saturday, December 03, 2011 11:09 PM by ana
I been using this thing for about 6 months now (maybe more). I also noticed that it seems to have fallen off more hair then without it.  
Could that be that I've used it too much or held it a the same spot for too long?
Posted @ Monday, January 23, 2012 7:54 PM by Matt
I have been using this product for about 5 months now and I see results. All I can say that it makes a difference. I have been using this treatment in conjunction with nioxin #2 shampoo. I am very satisfied for now and hope that in the near future I will have a full set of hair again. I give this product 5 stars and nioxin too. Really cant tell which one is working but I will continue to use both. 
Posted @ Sunday, August 19, 2012 8:58 PM by sean smith
Post Comment
Name
 *
Email
 *
Website (optional)
Comment
 *

Allowed tags: <a> link, <b> bold, <i> italics

Try HairStem 360 for Thinning Hair for at limited time at 15% off PROMO: TRUEGROWTH

HairStem 360 Product System 

Regrow your Hair with the IGrow Laser Guaranteed!

Evolution Hair Loss Institute -Treatment Success Videos

Hair Growth Video

Hair Growth Video 2 resized 174

Hair Growth Growth 3 resized 174

Call Now To Learn How Evolution Can Regrow Your Hair Today 480-222-4247

Subscribe to our blog

Your email:
Add to Technorati Favorites

Women's Hair Loss Treatment Video

Follow us on Facebook for the latest Hair Growth News and Research!

Laser Hair Therapy  

Find your Chiropractor at America's Best Chiropractors.net