Top Growth Treatments

describe the image

Search

Current Articles | RSS Feed RSS Feed

Ovation Hair Alternative Review Study

  

HairStem 360 Product System

 

In march of 2009, I reviewed the Ovation Hair Product Line and posted the my findings on this blog. Since then, many of you have commented on your disappointment in regard to the lack of results with the Ovation Products.

In April of this year, I set out to find a product line that could deliver consistant results for the at-home user. My tests did include DS Laboratories Revita Shampoo as well their Spectral DNC topical. Although their products did show positive results, I did however witness many scalp reactions for those people with sensitive scalps.

In response to the lack of products that could help with the wide range of at home needs and scalp conditions, I have created a new product system that was formerly by prescription only.

The new HairStem 360 Product System for Thinning Hair proves to effectively address all primary reasons for hair loss; enhancing hair quality, scalp health, width and diameter of the hair shaft, and most importantly can truly reverse hair loss.

The HairStem360 Product System for Thinning Hair is unique in many ways. For more information, go to HairStem 360 Product System page.

I would like to hear your feedback when you become a new user. I am offering this product at 15% off for those people who are want to use and review this product on our blog. We want to know how this product kit influences your hair growth.

I will be posting our initial microscopic scalp analysis photographs in an upcoming blog article for in-clinic participants of this review study. If you are interested in participating in this Review Study, simply use the promo code TRUEGROWTH when purchasing this set at our store using this link HairStem Hair Loss Product System. I thank you in advance for your participation and feedback.

 

 

Do you have questions? Please email us: staff@hairgrowthcenters.com

Comments

Really informative post! This looks like an interesting approach to hair loss.
Posted @ Saturday, January 22, 2011 1:39 AM by Hair Loss Vitamins
Hi could you please send me more information about shampoo ovation?  
 
where can I find comments from people that it used this product. 
 
 
 
I appreciate your help. 
 
 
 
Thank you 
 
Posted @ Tuesday, March 08, 2011 5:32 PM by Samuel Gaxiola
I have been using Ovation hair care products now for several months. I have seen no improvement to my hair; either in the growth, condition, or anything else. As a matter of fact, it is not nearly as good as Pantene's Beautiful Lengths. Recently I tried Nexxus for split ends & it's amazing! My 3 complaints of this product are that it costs so much, doesn't do anything at all that it claims to do, and the customer service is non-existant. What else is there??!I have tried 2 times to cancel, and they keep sending me the product!!! I will try one more time this morning when they open to get through to a real person. If I don't get satisfaction, I am calling the BBB.
Posted @ Thursday, March 17, 2011 9:38 AM by Terry
Are you associated in ANY way with 
 
steve bennis?
Posted @ Saturday, March 19, 2011 1:41 PM by Sam
Message to Terry: do not waste your time with the BBB. They are essentislly useless. CALL your attorney general of your state and file a complaint. This outfit might be an off spring of another chicago hair growth center currently under investigation.
Posted @ Saturday, March 19, 2011 1:46 PM by Sam
After 3 attempts to cancel, I finally heard back from Ovation. They have cancelled my account, but I have received the recent shipment. They wrote to me saying they were going to stop the FedEx shipment in-route. We will see how they handle this. If I have to pay to send it back, I will be very unhappy and will continue to spread the information that this is not a reputable company. I'll be back for an update! 
 
I am not associated with Steve Bennis or anyone else! (who is Steve Bennis??)
Posted @ Sunday, March 20, 2011 9:48 AM by Terry
Hair benefits: 
Growth, reduce hair loss and thinning hair and reduce grays: 
These three ingredients will be dripped into a table spoon. 
Three Drops of Lavender oil, five drops of Rosemary oil and fill the rest of the tablespoon of jojoba oil. Rub the mixture directly onto scalp for thirty minutes. Extra benefits if you sleep with it on and shower int he morning. You'll see results within three or four months if you continue to use it three days out of the week or so ( depending on how many showers you want to take within the week). These oils wash off with your basic shampoo and conditioner. Heating these oils aren't necessary since your scalp will heat up the mixture. 
Tip: 
Don't over add the drops per oil or else it will reverse the benefits of using this mixture. 
You can find these products at stores such as Trader Joes, Nob Hill, ect.
Posted @ Thursday, March 31, 2011 4:18 AM by Hannah
i have a bald spot in the back of head dued to wearing a rubberband so long and some of hair has fallen out dued to stress what do you suggest i use for this problem? THANKS
Posted @ Saturday, April 16, 2011 10:10 AM by Donna
i am looking for something that will make my hair grow thicker and longer and stop braking out.my hair is not not healthy like is should but. i have use every thing for my hair that says that my hair will grow back 
 
and nothing has worked yet.
Posted @ Wednesday, May 18, 2011 9:10 PM by shantee
Post Comment
Name
 *
Email
 *
Website (optional)
Comment
 *

Allowed tags: <a> link, <b> bold, <i> italics

Expert Hair Loss Advice with Free Phone Consultation today!

William Gaunitz Trichologist Ask Expert

 

Regrow your Hair with the IGrow Laser Guaranteed!

Evolution Hair Loss Institute -Treatment Success Videos

Hair Growth Video

Hair Growth Video 2 resized 174

Hair Growth Growth 3 resized 174

Call Now To Learn How Evolution Can Regrow Your Hair Today 480-222-4247

Subscribe to our blog

Your email:
Add to Technorati Favorites

Women's Hair Loss Treatment Video

Follow us on Facebook for the latest Hair Growth News and Research!

Laser Hair Therapy  

Find your Chiropractor at America's Best Chiropractors.net